Natalina, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 57%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Natalina
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Rusyn 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я очень жизнерадосная, люблю много смеяться, люблю музыку и движение))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
хочу найти мужчину честного, который умеет заботится , принимать и отдавать любовь, хочу что бы меня понимали и уважали мои интересы)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы плакала, потому что я люблю жизнь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы помогала детям с тяжелыми заболеваниями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой это самый важный человек в моей жизни
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
меня предал лучший друг
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
слушайте своих родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
хочу получить 2 высшее образование и сдать на права
Do you have a lot of friends?
очень много
What would you like to change in yourself?
я очень доверчивая(
What are your weaknesses?
люблю плакать
What are your strengths ?
я добродушная и искреняя
How do friends view you?
видят меня такой какая я есть
How do acquaintances view you?
искреней и откровенной
What kinds of music do you like?
я меломан
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Bowling, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, cars