Dina, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Dina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Голубоглазая блондинка, хрупкой внешности и нехрупкого характера
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, самодостаточный мужчина с чувством юмора и серьёзными намерениями
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Организовала последнее путешествие на край света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Список всегда в моей голове
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Обязательность и доброе отношение к людям
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность. Умение принимать решения.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение заработной платы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте людьми всегда
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и разочарование
The last books that you read?
Рассказы В. Токаревой
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми и весёлыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже поздно... останусь сама собой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая девушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, баня, путешествия, шопинг, театр, выставки,музеи и концерты
What is your dream job?
Шопер,байери стилист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, мужчина с харизмой и добрым сердцем
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым мужем
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts