Yuliya, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
do not like conflicts. Kind, sociable, calm, but touchy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, with a sense of humor. loves children and animals
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
went on a trip
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
built a big house for orphans
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with son
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness and femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness and ability to be a real man
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
the main thing is to always be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of adopted daughter
The last books that you read?
Anna Akhmatova
What are your goals now?
find a loved one and have a baby
Do you have a lot of friends?
a lot of
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
very feminine know how to love
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Anna Akhmatova, Sergey Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Sci-fi