avatar
Natali, 43 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Hinduism
Preferences
Age: 43 - 59
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am feminine, caring, bright lady, vegetarian.
Creative person, artist. I need a real man to give him my love and affection, fulfill his desires and even more reveal my female nature)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
responsible, kind, generous, intelligent, clever, my best friend
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
more used to meditate
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
happy life for many people
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
beauty and a tendency to see beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Thus, a woman can take a humble position only if her husband behaves humbly. You do something, and the other party answers. The one who occupies a leading position is a man, and the one who answers is a woman. If you are humble, she will also be humble. If you are patient, she will also be patient. You show respect, she will also show respect. The male role is to lead. Therefore, if a man sits and says: "In this conflict, she is not right, so I will not give in, I will remain in my position" - this is a woman's position. Because you expect the other side to take the first step. She must be humble, she must show respect. But the correct understanding is that if a man wants a woman to acknowledge what she was wrong about, first of all, he must admit what he was wrong about. "
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
then that it ends
What are your goals now?
be happy
Whom do you admire?
Renata Litvinova
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Irresponsibility, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be more humble
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Borges, Kartasar, Chekhov, Marquez, Pelevin, Rambo, Tsvetaeva, Mayakovsky
What kinds of music do you like?
mantras.
radiohead
What is your favourite food?
vegetarian indian, italian
What are your favourite films?
Tarkovsky, Muratova, Greenue, Kusturica, Terry Guillaume
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Contemplation,
pleasure together)
see how plants grow,
drawing,
cook delicious food,
watch movies of good directors,
read,
What is your dream job?
creative and expensive
Tell us about your dream partner.
Realized, spiritually developing, calm, kind, caring and generous man.
Where do you want to live?
House in nature ..
by the sea with a bright studio for work
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, crafts, astrology