Elena, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a happy, energetic, open and easygoing lady. I take life with humor and try to see something good in every situation. I am sociable, joyful, love to smile and laugh. For sure my man will never feel bored with me. I consider myself a sympathetic person and appreciate when people treat each other with understanding and respect. I am very active and have many hobbies. I am serious in my search for my man on this site, I am one-man-woman and want to have long term relationship that will grow into a family with time.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I hope to find an intelligent, caring, family oriented man with a sense of humor. My man is the person who values honour, his word, dignity and conscience. For me, a man should have high values: dignity, respect, self-esteem, willpower, strength of spirit and conscience.The man who will become my best friend, soulmate, lover and beloved husband. The one who will stand with me in any situation, always be honest, loving and supportive. I will become his fairy and fulfill all his wishes.I want to truly fall in love and I want to give him my tenderness, passion, warmth,to share his interests and hobbies and be a reliable partner for him in everything.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I think the end of the world will not be
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
gave to charity for homeless children and homeless animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer to consult with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, faithfulness, gentleness, tenderness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
purposeful, responsibility, commitment, decency,reliable, honest, cheerful
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
boldly go to one's goal
The last books that you read?
psychology books
What are your goals now?
I have many goals
Whom do you admire?
my daughter
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
insincerity, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies, uncertainty, cowardice, cruelty, vulgar bad manners
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
interesting, impressive women
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Chekhov, Dostoevsky, Tolstoy
What is your favourite food?
stuffed lobster
What are your favourite films?
back to the Future
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Hans Christian Andersen Fairy Tales
Tell us about your dream partner.
Caring, loving, responsible, reliable, dedicated, purposeful
Where do you want to live?
cottage outside the city
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats