Katerina, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселый жизнерадостный творческий человек. Люблю весело проводить время с друзьями, петь и танцевать. Люблю душевные разговоры. Нравиться узнавать и учиться новому.Люблю море и природу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу что бы он любил меня, понимал и поддерживал. Целеустремленных, сильный по характеру и хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на берег моря или океана.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы фонд помощи семьям и детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С мамой и подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нужно уметь быть счастливым каждую минуту жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отношение людей
The last books that you read?
История моды
What are your goals now?
Открыть свой шоу-рум
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Вера в людей. Говорю правду в глаза.
What are your strengths ?
Умею дать хороший совет
How do friends view you?
Хорошим собеседником и советчиком
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком, мастером своего дела.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Сладкое и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Любой жанр, кроме ужасов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить и отдыхать
What is your dream job?
У меня она уже есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Найду, опишу его)
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, важно с кем.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga, home improvement, gardening, family/kids