avatar
Marina, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая. Верю в хороших людей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время вместе со своей семьёй.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь жизнью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
"Ведьмак" Анджей Сапковски.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько самых близких.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин, Михаил Булгаков.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, motorcycles, family/kids, astrology