Elena, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: from 95.34 kg
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, красивая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, самодостаточный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой по необходимости
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу , верность, юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не передавать, не обманывать
The last books that you read?
Одиночество в сети
What are your goals now?
Развитие бизнеса
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Много работаю
What are your strengths ?
Много работаю)))
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Биография, комедия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
Where do you want to live?
Дом с садом
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking