avatar
Inessa, 49 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inessa
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась Богу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, волю, индивидуальность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бойся ничего ...твори, пробуй, ищи себя. . Не слушай никого, что мир ужасен, а люди злые. Мир вокруг тебя будет таким, каким ты его видишь. А люди рядом такие, каких ты заслужишь. Поэтому живи по Божьим заповедям и посмотри как прекрасен Мир и сколько возможностей он тебе дарит !!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей
The last books that you read?
Брайн Трейси , Диспенза