avatar
Mariya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 43 - 57
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gardening, creative writing