avatar
Mariya, 51 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 51
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 57
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music