Alen, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Alen
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 31 - 46
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am not a perfect but would consider myself as responsible, kind, caring, trustable person. I am both practical and philosophical, deep thinker with sarcastic sense of humour. Witty and charming  
I love to laugh but can drop tears watching some movies. Can't imagine my life without Sun, sweets, espresso, seafood and...perfume  
Exploring different culture makes life more interesting and more to explore and share our cultural uniqueness.
Non smoker, never been married, no kids.
Prefer quality rather than quantity.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, responsible, attentive with sense of humour
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian classical literature
What kinds of music do you like?
Andru Donalds, Lenny Kravitz, Sting, Sade, Depeche Mode, Santana, Faithless, John Legend
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranean cuisine
What are your favourite films?
The Shawshank redemption
The Fifth element
The Lord of the rings
The good the bad and the ugly,
Barfuss, The artist, Taxi, 1+1
Some like it hot, Changeling,
What's eating Gilbert Grape
How to train your dragon
Seven years in Tibet
The bridges of Madison county
The best offer, The Reader
The English patient
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats