Oksana, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 84kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 50 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,нежная.Хорошая хозяйка.Люблю душевное спокойствие и домашний уют.Люблю отдыхать на природе,люблю жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,милосердный,верный и щедрый мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом со своими родными!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала в путешествие.Купила красивый дом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения самостоятельно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить здесь и сейчас.
What are your goals now?
Жить счастливо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.Настоящих друзей не должно быть много.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная,классическая,звуки природы
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык,мясо на гриле.Суши
What are your favourite films?
Комедии,семейное кино,приключения.Добрые фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдыхать на природе
Where do you want to live?
В красивом,уютном,числом месте.С красивой природой,ухоженной жилой зоной.Рядом с добрыми людьми
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, family/kids