avatar
Alena, 24 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 88kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Preferences
Age: 23 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая, общительная,люблю мечтать, жить не могу без романтики,доверчивая, влюбчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
главное что бы все взаимно. и что бы чувствовала опору.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
сделала бы то, чего хотелось бы именно мне,не прислушиваясь к мнению других
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
уехала бы далеко-далеко
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень часто. с подругой и братом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, доверие, взаимность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
стараться ради друг-друга
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
бросила человека,которому 3 года прощала измены, начала жить ради своего счастья.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
любите и делайте так,как хочется именно вам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
измена
The last books that you read?
Рэй Брэдбери-451 по Фаренгейту
What are your goals now?
научиться любить себя и быть уверенной в себе
Whom do you admire?
людьми,которые добиваются всего сами,пройдя через сложный труд
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
враньё,предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
вранье,предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
хочу полюбить себя,а не отдавать все окружающим
What are your weaknesses?
курение, полная, излишняя доброта
What are your strengths ?
люблю читать,верная, отзывчивая, веселая
How do friends view you?
прямолинейной и честной, не принимающей лицемерие, поэтому друзей не так много,но за это они меня и ценят
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь, Салли Грин,Роулинг
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, shopping, gourmet cooking