avatar
Amra, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Amra
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 28 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, красивая, общительная,.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Благородный, воспитанный, умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени проводила время с родителями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
оплатила бы детям операцию, помогла бы бедным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба брата
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя, быть честным перед самим собой и справедливым.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочерование
The last books that you read?
Бегущая с волками
What are your goals now?
Карьера
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Выработать терпение
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
сумасшедшей
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерной
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Всё что касается психологией.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, в зависимости от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю всё
What are your favourite films?
Невидимый гость, транс
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
МВД, МЧС,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Благородный, Воспитанный, Честность чтоб присутствовала,
Where do you want to live?
Москва, и где-то за границей))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga