avatar
Elvira, 51 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elvira
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl,
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 47 - 56
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мечта)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Великодушный, надёжный, жизнелюб, активный, позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась каждой минуте и каждую минуту радовала родных и близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Праздник, путешествие, подарки родным и друзьям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще - сама с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, бескорыстность, душевность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Великодушие, надежность, честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите и будьте любимы и счастливы
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих - немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, цинизм, малодушие
What are your weaknesses?
У меня несколько размытое представление о времени - не всегда удаётся быть пунктуальной)
What are your strengths ?
Честность, вера во все только хорошее, оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Надёжная и верная подруга
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная, общительная, интересная, стройная
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Мелодии на саксофоне, эстрадная
What is your favourite food?
Творог, каши, фрукты и сладкое
What are your favourite films?
Исторические фильмы, психологические триллеры, мелодрамы, спортивная тематика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активный отдых - плавание, катание на велосипеде, коньках, пешеходный туризм, русская баня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, щедрый, активный, позитивный, жизнелюбивый, искренний
Where do you want to live?
У самого синего моря)))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports, Football, Extreme sports, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Museum/arts, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Pop Music, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, cats, astrology