Yulia, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая в общении, спортивная, образованная, воспитанная, ухоженная, женственная, веселая, заботливая, открытая, легкая на подъем, умная, эмоциональная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных партнеров не бывает. Главное, чтобы человек был порядочный, честный и не злой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Закатила бы вечеринку длиною в 30 дней))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Постаралась бы выгодно инвестировать их
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, редко советы раздаю...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие, доброжелательность, способность к решениям, честность по отношению к женщине, открытость, легкость на подъем, вкус к жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Суди людей по их делам. А лучше вообще не суди никого.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не хотела бы испытать больших потрясений и никому этого не пожелала бы
The last books that you read?
Перечитываю "Архипелаг ГУЛАГ". Только что перечитала "Анна Каренина" by Leo Tolstoy
What are your goals now?
Найти себе пару. В идеале - выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Российский оппозиционер Алексей Навальный
Do you have a lot of friends?
Средне. Но все они - друзья детства.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Излишнее самомнение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость. Малодушие
What are your weaknesses?
Обостренное чувство справедливости, если это конечно, недостаток)))
What are your strengths ?
Эмпатия. Стремление помочь. Неприемлемость несправедливости
How do friends view you?
Необычной, не похожей на них, идущей своим путем
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркой, обаятельной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Lord Byron, Arthur Rimbaud, Guillaume Apollinaire, William Thackeray, Pedro Calderón, Leo Tolstoy, Anton Chekhov, Fedor Dostoevskiy
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рис, морепродукты, овощи. Люблю специи.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, который захочет быть счастливым рядом со мной
Where do you want to live?
Италия. Франция. Англия. Швейцария.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Golf, Football, Cricket
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening