avatar
Viktoria, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoria
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 69
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Идеальный мужчина и идеальная женщина никогда не будут вместе. ОНА никогда не соглашается с первого раза, а ОН никогда не предлагает дважды… (
How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальных нет , но без вредных привычек , умный и что б любил моего сына и хотел и делал меня счасливой.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Паниковала как и все люди, но искала бы до последнего выход из ситуации
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пожертвовала маленьким брошеным деткам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
терпеливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
настойчивось, харизматичность, умение добиваться поставленых целей.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Раставание с бывшим мужем, и крещение сыночка.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться, даже если упали и больно.
What are your goals now?
Очень хочу счасливую семью с настоящим мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
рукоприкладство, злоупотребление алкологем и все то что портит здоровье и разлагает отношение в семьи , измены
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбство, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться терпеть и прощать предательства и не только
What are your weaknesses?
не идеальная фигура, не доверие к людям, упёртая, не умею терпеть, собствиница.
What are your strengths ?
Не обманываю ,прямоленейная, веселая, готовлю вкусно, люблю секс со взатмной отдачей, трудолюбивая, хорошая мама и жена.
How do friends view you?
энергичной, веселой, сильной
How do acquaintances view you?
наглой, вульгарной, но это пока не узнают поближе.
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т.Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Миломан
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
готовить вкумную еду
What is your dream job?
диловодство, руководить собственым рестораном
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что б баловал меня и боготворил) как и все девушки хотят
Where do you want to live?
США
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids