avatar
Nataliya, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Толерантная,нежная,сдержанная в своих высказываниях,постоянная,неконфликтная,творческая и романтическая натура.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он не подойдет ни под одно описание,его нужно чувствовать.Ты его либо чувствуешь сердцем,либо нет!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась последними днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы школу искусств для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность,доброту,справедливость,скромность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность,решительность,умение выходить из сложной ситуации,сдержанность,скромность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Проявление моего таланта в искусстве
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите своих детей!Не ограничивать свободу детей и их выбор,а направлять и разговаривать как со взрослым человеком !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость и беззакония
The last books that you read?
научные
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой !
Whom do you admire?
Хотела бы восхищаться собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я не считаю что друзей должно быть много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость,азартность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость,лень,повышение голоса,нерешительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более настойчивой и уверенной в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя доброта,понятливость и жалость к людям .
What are your strengths ?
Скромность!
How do friends view you?
Доброй,отзывчивой,творческой,романтической ...
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятным в общении человеком
What are your favourite games?
правда или действие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтическая,чувственная
What is your favourite food?
Все виды сыров,морепродукты и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы,ужасы и иногда ретро фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Которые заканчиваются, ....и жили они долго и счастливо .....
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Давать вторую жизнь забытому и еще один шанс всему живому.
What is your dream job?
В своей мастерской
Tell us about your dream partner.
Все в одном лице партнер и супруг
Where do you want to live?
Уютный дом с красивым пейзажем,там пахнет вкусной едой,слышен счастливый смех и любимый мужчина рядом !
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, crafts, astrology, antiques