avatar
Irina, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,честная, надежная,семейная,с хорошим чувством юмора.Хочу найти мужчину своей мечты,чтобы быть с ним в хорошие и плохие времена.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть надежным,семейным,честным,верным и самодостаточным.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла онкобольным,купила красивый дом.Открыла свой бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями ,сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение в любую минуту прийти на помощь,честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливыми.В жизненных неудачах говорить -все проходит и это пройдет.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство человека,которому доверял. Болезнь любимого человека.
The last books that you read?
Вейс "Убийство Моцарта", "Возвышенное и земное",
What are your goals now?
Совершенствоваться в профессии,найти достойного человека для жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Родителями.Восхищают те люди,которые совершенствуются всю жизнь и добиваются своей цели.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да,есть надежные подруги,которым можно доверить.С людьми стараюсь быть в приятельских отношениях.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман,лесть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Верность,ум,самодостаточность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не пасовать во время трудностей
What are your weaknesses?
Как у каждого человека они есть.
What are your strengths ?
Аккуратность,верность,мало говорю,много слушаю.
How do friends view you?
Человек,который не оставит в беде.
Добрая,умная,верная.Любящая свою профессию и своих детей.
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня это не очень волнует.Вежливая,ухоженная.
What are your favourite games?
Теннис.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
К.Чуковский - чудесный детский поэт.
Пушкин,Ахматова. Вейс,Драйзер.
What kinds of music do you like?
Больше классика -Бетховен,Моцарт,Чайковский...
Есть интересная и современная.
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая пища.
What are your favourite films?
Служебный роман.
Рождественские каникулы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки Пушкина,Чуковского,Перро...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки в лес,к морю.Кулинария.
What is your dream job?
Играть в большом оркестре.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,верный,самодостаточный,добрый,любящий детей.
Where do you want to live?
В городе,чтобы работать по профессии.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids