avatar
Elizaveta, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 43
Weight: 65.83 - 83.99 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To get on well with their conscience.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
1. Dad's death
2. "Friends" betray as well
3. Love does miracle.
What are your goals now?
If you want to get anything, tell less about it. Sorry..
Whom do you admire?
I have no authority
Do you have a lot of friends?
Is it possible to have many?!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Greed, cowardice, narcissism, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hypocrisy, mercantilism
How do friends view you?
I want to believe they see a good friend of them.
How do acquaintances view you?
If I were them, I'd see insane.
What are your favourite games?
Games for adults...
What kinds of music do you like?
That music which touch my soul
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
To be honest I'm sick and tired to listen daily fairy tales 
What is your dream job?
I dream not to work at all
Where do you want to live?
Doesn't matter where exactly my future house will be located, but obviously it will be a house which filled with constant filling of warmth and loud laughter.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Movies, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, astrology