Victoria, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m Victoria and I’m looking for you, yes you, my beloved future husband and a father of our future children. I’m a teacher and I love teaching kids, so our children will be well educated   I was grown in a good loving family, so as you can imagine, I know how to raise a good, caring and loving family. I don’t like cooking but I love baking cakes and pies, so we will always have something to eat as a dessert 🧁🙃🌸 and my sandwiches are the best you’ve ever tried)) I am romantic and believe in true love ❤️ and soulmates, I want to get married only once and for the rest of my life, if you want this either, we have already something in common ☺️🌸✨ I’m optimistic that’s why I’m here.
If you are still reading this, you should know that I’m strongly believe that we mustn’t have a big age difference☝🏼 Sorry, don’t want you to be offended but you should be warned why I do not respond.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ambitious, perspective, thoughtful, physically fit, passionate, optimistic, funny, spontaneous, romantic and affectionate.
You have to be well educated, have a good job, be family oriented.
If you have any of these things, we’ll get along great. If you have all, you could just be the love of my life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If I had had only 30 days antil the world ending, I would probably have spent as much time as I can with people who I love, I would have tried to realize my drams or maybe I would have tried to do that I am scared about. I don’t know   it depends...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Oh, I would have spent it on a big house for my family and of course I’d have helped the children with censers...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my close friends and with my mom.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I changed my profession.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I don’t know, maybe I would try to teach them to be ready for everything that could happen, be strong and always be who they are and no matter what I will always love them.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
When my grandma passed away
The last books that you read?
Twilight Saga by Stephanie Meyer
What are your goals now?
To find my love
Whom do you admire?
Jane Fonda
Marion Cotillard
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have 3 clothest friends and lots of good friends
What are your weaknesses?
burst into tears easily
What are your strengths ?
I’m honesty, responsible, kind, thoughtful, pationate person
How do friends view you?
Articulate, funny, quite loudly and faithful
How do acquaintances view you?
Optimistic, honesty, kind, polite
What are your favourite games?
I don’t play games
I like knitting, listening to my favorite songs, watching movies and reading
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, Bulgakov, Chekhov, J. Rowling, Stephenie Meyer and EL James
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, jazz, instrumental, pop-rock
What is your favourite food?
Borsch, varenyky with cherries, buckwheat, chicken soup with noisettes, fried chicken, ice-cream and dark chocolate.
What are your favourite films?
Pretty woman, Titanic, Gone with the wind, The irony of fate, etc.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The red hood, kolobok, Cinderella, Aladdin, Tom and Jery and Sreck
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Work with kids or in fashion industry
Tell us about your dream partner.
My dream partner has to be thoughtful, honest, carrying, goal-oriented, gentle, fun, sympathetic and family oriented
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game Shows, Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Walking, Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Dinner parties, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement, family/kids, cats, astrology