Tatyana, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?

 Это сложно. Бываю разной. Пожалуй единственное что во мне неизменно, так это здоровый юмор и поступать так как я считаю нужным

How would you describe your ideal partner?

Разве можно его представить?!. Сердце чувствует а не представляет. Пожалуй есть пару качеств без которых я не представляю общение,близкие отношения - это юмор, пусть мужчина будет немного сумашедшим  . Нет, не клинически   .Пусть он не боиться рисковать, экспериментировать.  Так же в этом возрасте он должно быть уже как состоявшийся мужчина. 

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Зачем думать о том чего нет.?! Я принимаю решение по мере поступления проблем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?

WAW/.  Зачем думать и фантазировать о том, чего нет?! 

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Совет - это хорошо. Но не в моем случае. Я в ответе за все что делаю только сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?

Красота и ум. Хотя, иногда и первого хватает  

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Эмоционально устойчивый, физически здоровый, умеет радоваться успехам других людей.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начало новой жизни.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Все можно изменить и исправить, кроме времени. Учиться и никогда не довольствоваться тем, что уже имеешь,пробовать все - пока есть силы и не найдешь удовлетворения от своего дела.
Делать то, что считаете нужным, даже если это ошибка.
What are your goals now?
Стабильные и долгосрочные отношений.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, не чистоплотность во всем.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, не чистоплотность во всем. Эгоизм, но он к сожалению, заложен генетически в мужчинах. С этим сложно справиться.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Вам виднее
What are your strengths ?
Их достаточно много
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня не интересует
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Генри, Гоголь, Моруа,Толстой
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, гулять, заниматься спортом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я хочу чувствовать себя женщиной рядом с ним,не бояться оставаться собой.
Желание остаться вместе навсегда.
Желание его любить и прощать.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids