avatar
Ella, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ella
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a piercing, simple, honest and friendly woman. I have a good sense of humor and a love of laughter. You would consider me honest, trustworthy and easy to get along with. I am cheerful, romantic, loving and very affectionate. I have a traditional view of the family and much more, and I adhere to this very much. I like to create coziness and beauty around. I know how to love, be gentle and worthy wife.
Life is not measured by the amount of breathing that we take, but moments that are breathtaking.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is a caring, honest, kind, serious man who wants to create a family and find a partner for life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have made a round-the-world trip.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with my family and people who have lived long and know a lot.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Unfortunately, there have not been such events so far )))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Take care of relatives, close people and your health.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have few friends, but I'm sure of them completely.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, frivolity, not a decent behavior, a lie.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed, rudeness, anger.
What are your weaknesses?
Naivety, modesty
What are your strengths ?
Honesty, decency, loyalty.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Theodore Dreiser, IS Turgenev, Stephen King, Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, Alexandre Dumas, Stephanie Meyer, JK Rowling.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, crafts, astrology