Tatiana, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Eastern Europe, Asia
Weight: 68.1 - 106.69 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Два высших образования, интересная работа, воспитываю маленькую принцессу, люблю путешествия, прогулки, горные лыжи, природу, детей и животных)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У него должно быть чувство юмора))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала людям)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я доверяю своей интуиции)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, ответственность и чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Возможно всё!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мечты сбываются)
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо, Тони Роббинс, Роберт Кийосаки
What are your goals now?
Долгие и счастливые отношения
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Where do you want to live?
Уютный домик на берегу моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts, Dinner parties, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling