Tata, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Tata
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: up to 93.07 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would like to meet a man that I have chemistry with and with whom I can talk for hours but don't need a word to understand each other
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You know who you are and you know what you want
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I prefer to solve problems as it come
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
rarely with close people
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
knowledge of oneself
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I accept calmly the individuality of each person, we are all different and choose with whom to be
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
there is nothing permanent
What are your strengths ?
there is nothing permanent
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
I did not ask
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
healthy food
What are your favourite films?
The Sixth Sense, Eliza Graves, and others, films that give thoughts
Tell us about your dream partner.
I don't dream, I'm looking for))) and I'm here
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic