Alina, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: 61.29 - 136.2 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
honest, kind, clever, beautiful, warm, intelligent  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, warm, graceful, intelligent, clever, honest, witty, fun
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i would like to spend this month with my second half
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
start a business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes with friend, more often with my heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
dont worry, be happy)
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
i will ask my friends  
What are your weaknesses?
mmmmm... i wont say it here) only in personal)))
What are your strengths ?
i cannt say exactly...
How do friends view you?
soul of company
What is your favourite food?
whatever i cooked))
What is your dream job?
i have it))
Where do you want to live?
the main thing is to have a good friend and my second half beside me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Walking, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports, Bowling, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, gourmet cooking, shopping, home improvement