Olga, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, доброжелательная, отзывчивая и терпеливая. Если есть возможность и кому-то нужна помощь - обязательно помогу. Стараюсь во всем найти позитив, из любой ситуации, пусть не сразу, но можно извлечь светлые стороны..   люблю добрых, честных и открытых людей.. люблю лето, солнце, небо.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина должен быть добрым, внимательным, образованным, хорошо воспитанным, хорошо относиться к моему сыну.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наверное, как и все, жила бы обычной жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Будут - напишу)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень много решений принимаю сама. Иногда с мамой, иногда с подругой. Сейчас сын взрослеет - обсуждаем, как поступить лучше...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Трудолюбие, забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, внимание
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Нужно учится, работать. Любить, пока близкие люди рядом. И уметь радоваться жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но есть настоящие, проверенные годами.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, пустые обещания
What are your favourite games?
3 раза в неделю играю в настольный теннис
What is your favourite food?
Люблю и хорошо готовлю различные салаты, блюда из мяса, фрукты
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Surfing the web, Video games, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, travelling