avatar
Olga, 40 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
I want to disclose information about STD I have: HIV positive status
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, fair, sympathetic, honest, loyal.
Like everything new.
Biggest fear - heights.
Know how to give in reciprocity.
Living with HIV status for 10 years.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, quiet. psychologically balanced. Knows what wants in life. not when will not heave up a hand on the woman. Able to be affectionate and tender.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с теми кому в этот момент плохо.Поехала бы на край света...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы в недвижимость в разных странах. открыла бы свой гостиничный или ресторанный бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Внимательность, толерантность по отношению к другим людям. Чувство справедливости.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность, толерантность по отношению к другим людям. Чувство справедливости.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Что бы чего-то достичь надо постоянно развиваться и не опускать руки.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение моего сына.
The last books that you read?
Андре Нортон "Планета солнца"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи. Возможно рождение ребенка. развитие в волонтерской деятельности. Приобретение своего жилья.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет. знакомых очень много, друзья же познаются годами и сложностями в жизни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ленность, жадность, умение лгать.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Улучшить свое зрение.
What are your weaknesses?
Есть некоторые, я над ними постоянно работаю. некоторым они нравятся.
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, уравновешенная, целеустремленная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Активная по жизни
What is your favourite food?
Много. Люблю пробовать все новое.
What are your favourite films?
"Игра престолов", "Выживший", "Война миров"(1 серия)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ганса Христиана Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Почитать, пикник, совместные занятия со своим мужчиной, активный отдых.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling