avatar
Elen, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elen
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: from 35

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It is not a lack of love, but a lack of friendship that makes unhappy marriages.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий Мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
создала благотворительный фонд.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с любимым мужчиной.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Держать свое слово.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый год)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Все отношения строятся на доверии и уважении.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость
The last books that you read?
Ли Якокка Карьера менеджера, Эрих Мария Ремарк Три товарища
What are your goals now?
найти любовь всей своей жизни
Whom do you admire?
Коко Шанель
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пока ничего
What are your weaknesses?
у меня их нет.
What are your strengths ?
Много.
How do friends view you?
Душа компании, доброй и отзывчивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них)
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Эдит Пиаф и Мария Каллас
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Полет над гнездом кукушки, достучаться до небес, Амели
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Благотворительность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ты.
Where do you want to live?
Важно не где, важно с кем.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, dogs