avatar
Halina, 44 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Halina
Age: 44
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,активная, любящая домашний уют
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный,активный,с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Распределила бы по сферам здоровье,обучение,инвестиции,жильё,путешествия и 10 % отдала бы на благотворительность нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
сочетание внешней и внутренней красоты
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Активность, самодостаточность, надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в горы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бойтесь трудностей и будьте собой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Беременность как Чудо!
The last books that you read?
Живи чувствами
What are your goals now?
Жить и радоваться Жизни!
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих 2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не искренность, пассивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Раньше вставать по утрам
What are your weaknesses?
Не замечала 
What are your strengths ?
Чувственность,оптимизм, юмор, честность
How do friends view you?
Доброжелательной,весёлой,
What are your favourite games?
Б.теннис,бадминтон,волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная,джаз, классика
What is your favourite food?
Том ям
What are your favourite films?
Жизнь прекрасна
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсена, Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать,устраивать изысканные ужины, барбекю, кататься на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Та,кот.у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный,активный,любящий путешествия
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking, Hiking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Country Music, Jazz Music , Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, travelling