Ekaterina, 23 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 33
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованая и милая девушка,добрая и целеустремлённая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий,верный,щедрый и добрый человек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощения у всех людей,которых обидела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла всем нуждающим.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими родными.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и доброта.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нельзя слушать людей ни в коем случае,а слушать и верить только своему сердцу.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Выучится,найти хорошую работу а достойного спутника жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хотела бы поменьше доверять людям.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умение слушать и понимать.
How do friends view you?
Весёлая и милая
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи,Чейз,Пушкин,Лермонтов,Шевченко,Франко.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп и рок музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Борщ и шашлик.
What are your favourite films?
Бабник,Всё равно ты будешь мой,Ради любви я всё смогу.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь и готовить еду.
What is your dream job?
Быть журналистом или учителём.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек,который бы любил меня до конца жизни,умел бы слушать и понимать меня.Никогда не изменял мне,любил и уважал всю мою семью и был щедрым ко мне.
Where do you want to live?
Без разницы.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling