Alla, 43 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 43 - 60
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, искренняя, оптимистичная. Ценю прекрасные моменты в жизни и интересных людей, которые способны меня чему-то научить. Благодарная и отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, решительный, инициативный, мудрый, жизнерадостный, щедрый, честный, верный, спортивный, с чувством юмора. Уважающий семейные ценности и традиции. Любящий детей, животных, свой дом, а так же путешествовать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их со своими близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала по миру.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью и интуицией.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женскую красоту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, забота, ответственность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйтесь жизни!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть. Предательство.
The last books that you read?
Их много. Я очень люблю читать.
What are your goals now?
Работа, путешествия, изучение языков, создание семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность. Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, мелочность, обидчивость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее эгоистичной.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Страстность, темпераментность, чувственность. Готовность быстро помириться после ссоры.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая музыка, рок, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Приготовленная любимым мужчиной.)))
What are your favourite films?
Я - киноман. Любимые режиссеры: Триер, Бергман, Трюффо, Поллак...их много.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрого мужчину, который готов принять в свою жизнь доброго друга, любящую женщину, партнершу по жизни и путешествиям, хозяйку своего дома.
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря с чудесным садом.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gardening, painting, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!