avatar
Natalya, 29 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 33
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
умная, ответственная, спокойная, жизнерадостная, творческая, трудолюбивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужественный, умный, ответственный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
попыталась бы придумать как сохранить для жителей нашей планеты, которые придут после нас свои творческие работы, в которых бы содержалась информация о нашей цивилизации
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть денег отдала бы на нужды Церкви, а остальное пустила бы на открытие собственного дела
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
чаще всего советуюсь с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, честность, ответственность, аккуратность, скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность, порядочность, честность, ответственность, аккуратность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
это секрет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
учиться, учиться и ещё раз учиться; и ещё очень много трудиться!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
несправедливость со стороны окружающих, женская зависть
The last books that you read?
"Шедевры мировой керамики" И. Елатомцевой, "Имя и личность" А.Роголева
What are your goals now?
написать дипломную работу на отлично
Whom do you admire?
я ни кем не восхищаюсь
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей пару человек, ведь хороших преданных друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
порядочность, скромность, аккуратность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мужественность, порядочность, честность
What would you like to change in yourself?
фигуру (мне нужно немного похудеть)
What are your weaknesses?
не мне судить
What are your strengths ?
ответственность, порядочность
How do friends view you?
нужно спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
как жизнерадостную, творческую личность
What are your favourite games?
затрудняюсь ответить
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
К. Булычев, М. Булгаков, А.Беляев, Г.Гаррисон, В.Короткевич
What kinds of music do you like?
белорусская и русская поп-музыка
What is your favourite food?
Драники, горький шоколад, кисло-молочные продукты, зефир, кисло-сладкие фрукты и ягоды.
What are your favourite films?
"Иван Васильевич меняет профессию", "Операция Ы" "Пришельцы", "Звездные воины"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные сказки, волшебные сказки Г.Х. Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
живопись
What is your dream job?
творческая и в то же время, приносящая достойный денежный доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
    моя мечта - секрет для других
Where do you want to live?
не важно где жить, главное - чтобы своим вниманием тебя окружали любящие люди
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, crafts, creative writing, gardening, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling