avatar
Mariya, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: from 61.29 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нормальная женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нормальный мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила у всех прощения.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила подарки своим родным. Построила храм вселенский. Отправилась путешествовать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,искренность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не давать ни кому советы. Заниматься своей жизнью.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж.
Whom do you admire?
Иисус Христос.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сознание.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин, Ф. М. Достоевский, Л. Н. Толстой, С.А. Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Нью эйдж, классика, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты,ягоды, зелень.
What are your favourite films?
Научные, документальные.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
йога
Where do you want to live?
Рай.
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, astrology