avatar
Ksenia, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ksenia
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда стремлюсь к новым ощущениям и саморазвитию. Люблю наблюдать за тем, что вовне меня и внутри меня. В силу профессии - серьезная. Веселая, с чувством юмора. Чувствительная. Люблю и ценю красоту в окружающем мире.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который дает чувство спокойствия и защищенности. С которым можно разделить совместную жизнь. Схожие интересы. Приятно проводить вместе свободное время.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С близкими людьми, которых хочу видеть рядом наслаждалась бы всевозможными удовольствиями. Смеялась, отдыхала, анализировала свою жизнь, заглянула внутрь себя. Сосредоточилась на приятных ощущениях
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Совершила путешествия, о которых мечтаю. Затем открыла в полюбившихся местах развивающие центры.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу с родственниками или друзьями, но принимаю решение сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Умение анализировать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, что происходит в моей стране
The last books that you read?
Ивлин Во, романы
What are your goals now?
Творческие занятия
Whom do you admire?
Сильными личностями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие самостоятельность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Оттенок волос
What are your weaknesses?
Переживаю из-за мелочей
What are your strengths ?
Легко отпускаю ненужное
How do friends view you?
Надо их спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Только внешне, они меня не знают
What are your favourite games?
Игровые виды спорта - теннис, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Зарубежная классика. Стихи не люблю
What kinds of music do you like?
Металл, рок и классика
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Многие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Златовласка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Быть счастливой
What is your dream job?
Ведущая на телевидении
Tell us about your dream partner.
Люблю самодостаточных мужчин. Умный, образованный, галантный. Красивые отношения между мужчиной и женщиной - это прекрасно
Where do you want to live?
Теплый климат! Много зелени и цветов, открытые большие окна, высокие потолки, много воздуха и света
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer