Anna, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 27 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя и гармоничная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьёзный, умный, заботливый,перспективный мужчина, который стремится создать крепкую семью. Интересный собеседник, хороший человек с серьёзными намерениями.
И чтоб меня любил  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посетила бы те места, которые мечтала посетить. И увиделась бы с самыми дорогими для меня людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность и путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно часто. С подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, искренность, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, силу, ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открыла свой бизнес
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте хорошими людьми, но имейте отстоять свою точку зрения.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что близкий человек может предать.
The last books that you read?
Виктор Гюго "Человек который смеётся", Рей Брэдбери "451 градус по Фаренгейту", Ф.М. Достоевский "Преступление и наказание".
What are your goals now?
Построить карьеру,
Встретить достойного мужчину,
Завести семью
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они лучшие  
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоизм, лицемерие, пошлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, эгоизм, инфантилизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я слишком ранимая, не стоит все принимать близко к сердцу.
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя гордость. Не смогу простить, если меня обидят
What are your strengths ?
Я чувствительный и понимающий человек,
Женственная и добрая
How do friends view you?
Им виднее. Но я знаю, что они меня любят)
How do acquaintances view you?
Вот уж не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю итальянскую, русскую и японскую кухню.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, чтение, рисование, прогулка на лошади.
What is your dream job?
Работа, которая связана со спортом и красотой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьёзный, умный, заботливый,перспективный мужчина, который стремится создать крепкую семью. Интересный собеседник, хороший человек с серьёзными намерениями.
Where do you want to live?
Главное, чтоб было комфортно. Лучше тёплый климат.
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Other, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi, Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, cats, astrology