avatar
Irina, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
French 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, спортивная блондинка.
Мастер спорта по художественной гимнастике.
Заботливая и верная, поддерживающая в любых ситуациях и начинаниях.
С чувством юмора, не обидчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, спортивный, заботливый, любящий, весёлый, обеспеченный.
Верный и преданный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью 30 дней.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы свою школу художественной гимнастике.
Помогла бы родственникам.
Обеспечила бы дочери достойное образование.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность. Незлобивость. Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение любить. Верность. Честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Египет.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливыми каждую секунду своей жизни.
The last books that you read?
М.Ю. Лермонтов "Герой нашего времени"
Луиза Хей "Исцели свою жизнь"
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного партнёра
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не особенно много, но мне хватает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Интриганство, лицемерие, зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, злопамятность, мстительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне всё в себе нравится
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямая.
What are your strengths ?
Красивая, умная
How do friends view you?
своими глазами.
What are your favourite games?
Догонялки на берегу моря
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Аксёнов
Булгаков
Чехов
Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Эпик
Альтернатив
Лайт рок
рок-поп
What is your favourite food?
Простая и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Храброе сердце
Тайная жизнь Пипы Ли
Полианна
Карточный домик
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
Снежная королева
Щелкунчик
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
Аэробика
Гимнастика
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Любая мне нравится, главное чтобы с любимым человеком рядом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Главное-уют, комфорт и любимый
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling