avatar
Anjela, 28 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anjela
Age: 28
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 26 - 38
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, хороший с прекрасным чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Побольше времени находилась бы с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала часть на благотворительность, а другую бы потратила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и бабушкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не завистливые, не коварные
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, брутальность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Недавних нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить и уважать старших
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Многое
The last books that you read?
Дейл Карнеги
What are your goals now?
Из много
Whom do you admire?
Мамой,бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей нет, знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хабальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пока ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Быстро разговариваю
What are your strengths ?
Быстро нахожу общий язык
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Простая
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джозеф Мерфи
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Много
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нету
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю быть на природе
What is your dream job?
То, что приносило мне удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, щедрый, веселый, мужественный
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Board Games , Movies, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, astrology