avatar
Julia, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Weight: 59.02 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
красивая,веселая,люблю играть на гитаре и петь The Beatles.Могу быть хорошим другом.Люблю 60е годы,люблю океан,люблю черно-белые фотографии,красивую музыку и всю интеллектуальную чепуху.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верующий,интеллект,забота,ответственность,без сексуальных проблем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я была бы с тем,кого люблю.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями,иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
выдержанность,воспитанность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Нежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
получила интересную работу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
музыка
What are your goals now?
создать серьезные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Теми,кто умеет добиваться успеха
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
непорядочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
не хотела бы быть такой серьезной
What are your weaknesses?
эммоцианальность
What are your strengths ?
хороший друг
How do friends view you?
Интересной
How do acquaintances view you?
Артистичной
What kinds of music do you like?
классический рок
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот,кто будет меня любить
Where do you want to live?
в европе
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Country music, Rock music, Reading