avatar
Yuliya, 48 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 48
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Polish 1(Basic)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 57
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллигентная женщина с приятной внешностью, которая интересуется всем, что приносит эстетическое, духовное и физическое удовлетворение.Добропорядочная и внимательная к интересам близких и родных людей. Люблю готовить и принимать гостей.Доброта, внимание, забота и крепкая семья - то, что мне необходимо в жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умен, заботлив, интеллигентен, материально обеспечен, не скупой, общительный и, главное, хороший семьянин.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пришлось бы жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы деньги в недвижимость, открыла бы семейное дело и обеспечила будущее своих потомков.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Достаточно часто с близкими мне людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Призыв в армию единственного сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Семья-превыше всего.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость, глупость и тупость.
The last books that you read?
Абсолютно все книги Бориса Акунина
What are your goals now?
Необходимо достичь гармоничного существования для женщины: очень заботливый и внимательный, а еще лучше, любящий муж, дети, коты, собаки, любимая работа, достаток.
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров, но очень ценю и уважаю сильных, волевых, но честных и порядочных людей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень, но 4-5 наберется
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость, глупость, подлость и злословие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пренебрежение гигиеной. Отсутствие интеллекта, такта. Не выношу алкоголиков и линтяев.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы, чтобы все осталось как есть
How do friends view you?
Друзья считают, что я очень добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Разной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет. Я читаю много и очень разнообразную литературу
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,блюз,поп- главное, чтобы исполнялось профессионально
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, сыры
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, путешествовать,готовить
What is your dream job?
Та,которая приносит моральное и материальное удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, заботливый, настоящий семьянин
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling