Lyubov, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, спокойная, порядочная, дружелюбная, инфантильная, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, мужественный, ответственный, честный, спокойный, добрый, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы больным, бедным и приютам для бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
только с близкими своими.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость и безразличие которых с каждым годом становится всё больше в нашем мире.
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коельйо
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые спасают других нуждающихся в помощи людей а также животных. И своим сыном
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, неряшество, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, неверность, жадность, грубость, лень
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я хочу встретить верного, доброго, спокойного, щедрого человека, который будет меня любить и хорошо относиться к моим близким.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Among friends, In nature, Playing with my pet