avatar
Malvina, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Malvina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: born disabled

Responses to some questions

How do friends view you?
надежная честная
How do acquaintances view you?
добрая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый надежный верный. Тот который будет меня любить и уважать.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Soaps, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids, gourmet cooking