avatar
Alena, 38 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 77kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 40
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, допропорядочная, улыбчивая, независимая, симпатичная, умная, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, заботливый, уверенный, порядочный, независимый, интеллигентный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала путешествовать по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы дом на необитаемом острове
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой, несколько раз в неделю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не быть лодырями
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что все люди разные
The last books that you read?
"Финансист" Т.Драйзера, Ольга Лазорева из русских
What are your goals now?
найти любимого мужчину и быть с ним до конца жизни, родив ему 2-3 детей
Whom do you admire?
Одри Хепберн, Фредди Меркури, Стив Джобс
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ответственность, открытость, независтливый человек
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пунктуальность, независимость, уважение, ответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего!
What are your weaknesses?
Требовательность, детальность во всем
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, пунктуальность, независимость, надежность, порядочность, чистоплотность, уважение
How do friends view you?
Веселой и ответственной
How do acquaintances view you?
Требовательной, веселой
What are your favourite games?
Диксит, паззл
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много, русская классика, книги про жизнь
What kinds of music do you like?
обожаю слушать музыку, любые направления
What is your favourite food?
Драники, борщ, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Завтрак у Тиффани
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Буратино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
совершенствовать себя
What is your dream job?
Стать миллионером
Tell us about your dream partner.
Принц на белом BMW
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, news/politics/events, travelling