Alexandra, 28 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Alexandra
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 39
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Well... I search only for serious relationships. I am an architect. I adore art and architecture for sure. Like drawing (sometimes it is my second work - draw on the walls). Like study foreign languages and cultures, travelling. Like exotic animals. I have a big ambitions about myself and step by step go forward. Prefer to communicate with intelligent people (mostly they are older than me). I prefer not scream and all contentious issues try to search a compromises. Have a good since of humor and always positive when the sun is up! Artistic person and so on.

I like sport but in my among my friends I don't have someone who do extremal kind of sport. If i will find a friend who can show me - what is the really adrenalin, i will be reeeeally happy. And of course I want to travel around the world. It is my big great dream.

Respecting and understanding on the spiritual plane. I must feel under protect with a man. It is a kind of russian mentality, very strong. So I can do all things for a man who show me that want to be with me.

if u are feel like a man who for sure ready to create smth serious, write to me! and I with pleasant will talk to you in skype with video, no problem. I am not shy to speak and prefer speak than chat.
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Watching TV or a movie, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Fashion events, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, travelling, yoga