Mary, 26 y.o., Armenia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First Name: Mary
Age: 26
Location: Armenia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 26 - 36
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы вместе с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пожертвовала бы в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой постоянно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
увидела Лувр
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
уважать взрослых
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть дедушки,которого я очень любила
The last books that you read?
властелин колец,конан
What are your goals now?
создать крепкую семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало,зато настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
излишнее доверие к людям
What are your strengths ?
ну...со стороны виднее))
How do friends view you?
душой компании)))
How do acquaintances view you?
не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
всё что я приготовлю)
What are your favourite films?
гарри поттер,властелин колец,хроники Риддика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
конек горбунок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
общение с друзьями
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling