avatar
Olga, 57 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, living at home
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 51 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am sociable, friendly. I love life, I like to find new hobbies. I like the self-study foreign languages.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to have with my partner common interests. He should not be very handsome. Let he be kind and open to my feelings. And I would like...let he will be romantic.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to spend these days with my loved one.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help loved ones,I transferred money for children with leukemia, I invested, I started traveling.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями. Не очень часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Tenderness, femininity, pride, warmth of the soul.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Willpower, courage, reliability, honesty.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так, как вы хотели бы, чтобы они относились к вам.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of loved ones.
What are your goals now?
I would like to find a loved and loving man.
Whom do you admire?
Jacqueline Kennedy, Sophia Loren, Marilyn Monroe,Catherine Deneuve.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Real friends can not be much.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Greed, lies.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непорядочность, трусость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Age
What are your weaknesses?
Неорганизованность.
What are your strengths ?
Sincerity, kindness, reliability, loyalty.
How do friends view you?
I am optimist.
How do acquaintances view you?
Smiling.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Agatha Christie, Konan Doyle, Erl Stenli Gardner, Reks Stout, John Dikson Karr...
What kinds of music do you like?
The Beatles, Scorpions, Barbra Streisand, Stevie Wonder,Joe Dassin, A-ha, Chris dе Burg, Elton John,...etc
What is your favourite food?
Italian kitchen, Mexican, French, Russian.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Making jewelry, reading, theater, photography.
What is your dream job?
Я ее имею.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, верный, честный и любящий.
Where do you want to live?
I'll be happy anywhere in the world with your loved one.
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling, family/kids, home improvement