Anna, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 48
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How do acquaintances view you?
Відкритою, ввічливою, оптимістичною.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вивчати у вільний час іноземні мови.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Приємний, відповідальний і порядний.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping