Oksana, 45 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 45
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная , красивая , образованная , заботливая , верная , с чувством юмора, ранимая , сильная , спокойная и уравновешенная, общительная , жизнерадостная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый , внимательный , надежный , образованный , уравновешенный , верный , с чувством юмора, умный , понимающий , щедрый .
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Catching up on household chores, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling