Valentina, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm and positive, introvert. I love walks, parks and travel. I try to eat healthy food but in love with sweets)) I love to learn something new and to visit new places
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Calm and good-mannered. I like simple men who like ordinary things. Oriented on family
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest them
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity and reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I bought my own apartment
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Live their own life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The birth of my niece! I love her very much
The last books that you read?
I like classics
What are your goals now?
Meet a man and make a family
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
No but they are the best and most reliable
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Flattery, falsehood
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Selfishness, narcissism
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
You should ask my friends))
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking